Board of Directors

The Board of Directors typically meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month. For the Calendar please click here. For Board Meeting Minutes and agendas, please click here

The Board of Directors is composed of seven members elected to three year staggered terms. At the annual meeting, the new Board votes to elect a President, a Vice President, a Treasurer and a Secretary.

The President of the Board of Directors is the Chief Executive Officer of the Corporation; conducts the annual and monthly meetings; establishes annual goals for the organization in conjunction with the Executive Director; assigns committee chairpersons; and represents the Property Owners Association at meetings and seminars.

The Vice President acts in the place of the President, when the President is not available. The Treasurer acts as the Chief Financial Officer of the Corporation, helping to establish the overall financial affairs through the Executive Director. The Secretary records all minutes of meetings and presents them to the Board of Directors for approval; and approves and signs the legal and financial documents of the Corporation. Check the Events Calendar and Meeting Minutes, Agendas, Budgets and Reports page for meeting agendas.

Board of Directors:

Marvin Jones

President
(469) 231-3485
marvin@pipoa.net
Term 2020-2023

Dan Brown

Vice President
(361) 949-7025
dan@pipoa.net
Term 2019-2022

Sandy Graves

Board Member
(254) 640-9348
sandy@pipoa.net
Term 2020-2023

Tommy Kurtz

Board Member
(504) 220-3075
tommy@pipoa.net
Term 2019-2022

Ray Singleton

Board Member
ray@pipoa.net
Term 2018-2021

Drew Diggins

Board Member
drew@pipoa.net
Term 2018-2021

Vicki McGinley

Board Member
(210) 379-3279
vicki@pipoa.net
Term 2018-2021