Board of Directors

The Board of Directors typically meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month. For the Calendar please click here. For Board Meeting Minutes and agendas, please click here

The Board of Directors is composed of seven members elected to three year staggered terms. At the annual meeting, the new Board votes to elect a President, a Vice President, a Treasurer and a Secretary.

The President of the Board of Directors is the Chief Executive Officer of the Corporation; conducts the annual and monthly meetings; establishes annual goals for the organization in conjunction with the Executive Director; assigns committee chairpersons; and represents the Property Owners Association at meetings and seminars.

The Vice President acts in the place of the President, when the President is not available. The Treasurer acts as the Chief Financial Officer of the Corporation, helping to establish the overall financial affairs through the Executive Director. The Secretary records all minutes of meetings and presents them to the Board of Directors for approval; and approves and signs the legal and financial documents of the Corporation. Check the Events Calendar and Meeting Minutes, Agendas, Budgets and Reports page for meeting agendas.

Board of Directors:

Steve Brown


Jeff Rackley

Vice President

Tom Gottemoller


Drew Diggens

Interim Secretary

Rick McGinley

Executive Director

Bill Davenport

Board Member

George Reed

Board Member

Open Position

Board Member