MEMO FOR RECORD

PIPOA ANNUAL GENERAL BOARD MEETING

March 14th 2020

GUEST	Senator Todd Hunter
SPEAKERS:	
	Councilor District 4, Greg Smith
	Richard Martinez, City of Corpus Christi Director of Transportation and Public Works
	Officer Paul Jenko, Corpus Christi Police Department
VOTES:	Quorum Verified (865.49 votes)
	Sandy Graves: 551.33
	Marvin Jones: 744.33
	Nita Smith: 402.16

AMENDMENTS TO BYLAWS: (Paraphrased)

- 1. If your subdivision terminates from the PIPOA, (example: Seapines subdivision), then you're no longer a member of the PIPOA. Yes: 866.99 / No: 104.5
- 2. The annual meeting must be set between January 15th and last Saturday of March. If the board fails to set a date then the meeting will be the last Saturday in March. Yes: 887.99 / No: 93.5

BOARD POSITIONS: (As voted on by the new board)

President: Marvin Jones

Vice President: Marta Sprout

Treasurer: Nic Colosi

Secretary John Weiss

Regular Board: Dan Brown and Sandy Graves