PADRE ISLES PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

ANNUAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS APRIL 25, 2017

Seashore Learning Center Gym – 5:30 PM 15801 S Padre Island Dr., Corpus Christi, Texas 78418

Board Members Present: Brent Moore, Leslie Hess, Jack Sharlow, Nancy Tressa, Darrell Scanlan, Carter Tate, and Marvin Jones.

Past President Brent Moore called the meeting to order at 5:40 PM

Darrell nominated Brent Moore to be President, there were no other nominations and he was unanimously elected.

Darrell nominated Leslie Hess to be Vice President, there were no othr nominations and she was unanimously elected.

Carter nominated Nancy Tressa to be Secretary and also nominated Darrell Scanlan to be secretary. Nancy received no votes. Darrell was unanimously elected. Carter nominated Nancy Tressa to be Treasurer, there were no other nominations and he was unanimously elected.

The meeting adjourned at 5:45 PM

Respectfully submitted, Maybeth Christensen, recording secretary