PADRE ISLES PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. ANNUAL MEETING OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS SATURDAY, MARCH 10, 2018 MEETING MINUTES

1. CALL TO ORDER

President Brent Moore called the meeting to order at 1:58 P.M. Board members present: Brent Moore, Darrel Scanlon, Carter Tate, Marvin Jones, Vicki Marsden, Nick Colosi, and Marta Sprout.

2. ELECTION OF OFFICERS

Brent Moore made a motion to elect Vicki Marsden as President, Carter Tate seconded the motion. Discussion was held. A vote was called, Brent Moore, Carter Tate and Darrell Scanlan voted yes and Marta Sprout, Nick Colosi, Marvin Jones and Vicki Marsden voted no. The motion failed.

Brent Moore made a motion to elect Nick Colosi as President, Carter Tate seconded the motion. Discussion was held and nick Colosi declined the Presidency.

Marta Sprout made a motion to elect Marvin Jones as Board President, Nick Colosi seconded the motion. A vote was called, Vicki Marsden, Nick Colosi, Marvin Jones and Marta voted yes and Brent Moore, Darrell Scanlan and Carter Tate voted no. The motion carried and Marvin Jones was elected as President of the Board.

Nick Colosi made a motion to elect Marta Sprout as Board Vice President, Marvin Jones seconded the motion. A vote was called, Nick Colosi, Vicki Marsden, Marta Sprout and Marvin Jones voted yes and Brent Moore, Darrell Scanlan and Carter Tate voted no. The motion carried and Marta Sprout was elected Vice President of the Board.

Marta Sprout made a motion to elect Nick Colosi as Board Treasurer, Vicki Marsden seconded the motion. A vote was called, Nick Colosi, Vicki Marsden, Marta Sprout and Marvin Jones Brent Moore voted yes, Darrell Scanlan and Carter Tate voted no. The motion carried and Nick Colosi was elected Treasurer of the Board.

Brent Moore made a motion to elect Vicki Marsden as Board Secretary, Marta Sprout seconded the motion. A vote was called, Nick Colosi, Vicki Marsden, Marta Sprout, Marvin Jones, Brent Moore and Carter voted yes and Darrell Scanlan voted no. The motion carried and Vicki Marsden was elected Secretary of the Board.

2018 Board and Directors
President Marvin Jones
Vice President Marta Sprout
Treasurer Nick Colosi
Secretary Vicki Marsden
Brent Moore
Darrell Scanlan
Carter Tate

3. The meeting was adjourned