Office StaffBoard of DirectorsCommittee Members Click blue text for contact info

Committee Application

** Owners are Invited to Attend any Meeting **

The Architectural Control Committee reviews and approves plans for new construction, additions, decks, docks, fences, pools, storage sheds and other structures. The Committee may add or modify PIPOA construction regulations, and, infrequently, grant certain variances, as approved by the Board of Directors.

Members are appointed by the Board of Directors to staggered three year terms. Each member may serve two terms.

Special Committees are formed to assist with specific problems of the Board and residents.

PIPOA Architectural Control Committee Members


    Robert Pruski, chair

    Tom Cable

    David Hoffman

    Ray Morais Jr.

    Bill Pope

PIPOA Canals and Waterways Committee


    Bill Sargent, chair

    Kevin Hendrickson

    Matt Merrill

    Richard Pittman



PIPOA Compliance Committee

Compliance AC App 3-19-18


    General Email

    Will be forwarded to all compliance members • [email protected]

    Alan Rickertsen, chair

    John Diggins

    Bill Hibbs

    Yvonne O'Martin

    Scott Schmidt

    Amy Staggs

    Bill Waters